You are here: Home / Ag Communications Services / Contact Ag Communications Services

Division of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources

Contact Ag Communications Services

141 Agriculture North
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-4065
Fax: 405-744-5739


UNIT ADMINISTRATION

Lyndall Stout
Director
150 Agriculture North
Phone: 405-744-4065
E-Mail: lyndall.stout@okstate.edu

Jamie McReynolds
Administrative Support Specialist II
149 Agriculture North
Phone: 405-744-4065
E-Mail: jamie.mcreynolds@okstate.edu

NEWS AND MEDIA RELATIONS

Trisha Gedon
Communications Specialist
159 Agriculture North
Phone: 405-744-3625
E-Mail: trisha.gedon@okstate.edu

Sean Hubbard
Communications Specialist
157 Agriculture North
Phone: 405-744-4490
E-Mail: sean.hubbard@okstate.edu

Leilana McKindra
Communications Specialist
158 Agriculture North
Phone: 405-744-6792
E-Mail: leilana.mckindra@okstate.edu

Donald Stotts
Communications Specialist
132 Agriculture North
Phone: 405-744-4079
E-Mail: donald.stotts@okstate.edu

CASNR

Melissa Mourer
Communications Coordinator
144 Agriculture North
Phone: 405-744-3737
E-Mail: melissa.mourer@okstate.edu

PHOTOGRAPHY

Todd Johnson
Communications Specialist
130 Agriculture North
Phone: 405-744-5731
E-Mail: todd.johnson@okstate.edu

PUBLICATIONS

Vince Giannotti
Communications Specialist
148 Agriculture North
Phone: 405-744-3662
E-Mail: don.giannotti@okstate.edu

Gayle Hiner
Senior Communications Specialist
137 Agriculture North
Phone: 405-744-3659
E-Mail: gayle.hiner@okstate.edu

Ruth Inman
Communications Specialist
146 Agriculture North
Phone: 405-744-4081
E-Mail: ruth.inman@okstate.edu

VIDEO

Craig Woods
DASNR Productions
Senior TV Producer - Director
155 Agriculture North
Phone: 405-744-3618
E-Mail: craig.woods@okstate.edu

OKLAHOMA GARDENING

Kevin Gragg
Senior TV Producer - Director
154 Agriculture North
Phone: 405-744-4075
E-Mail: mr.gragg@okstate.edu

Breanna Nechelle Brown
Video Editor
145 Agriculture North
Phone: 405-744-7048
E-Mail: breanna.nechelle.brown@okstate.edu

SUNUP

Lyndall Stout
Host - Executive Producer
150 Agriculture North
Phone: 405-744-4061
E-Mail: lyndall.stout@okstate.edu

Dave Deken
Senior TV Producer - Director
139 Agriculture North
Phone: 405-744-5978
E-Mail: dave.deken@okstate.edu

Kristin Loveland
TV Producer - Director
137 Agriculture North
Phone: 405-744-2912
E-Mail: kristin.loveland@okstate.edu

Kurtis Hair
TV Producer - Director
136 Agriculture North
Phone: 405-744-4322
E-Mail: Kurtis.Hair@okstate.edu

SOCIAL MEDIA

Lindsey Davidson
Social Media - Marketing Coordinator
147 Agriculture North
Phone: 405-744-1884
E-Mail Lindsey.davidson10@okstate.edu

WEBSITES

Torsten Kilschautzky
Communications Specialist
142 Agriculture North
Phone: 405-744-3651
E-mail: kilscha@okstate.edu

FAPC

Mandy Gross
Food and Ag Products Center
FAPC Communications Manager
144 FAPC Building
Phone: 405-744-0442
E-Mail: mandy.gross@okstate.edu

Oklahoma State University - Stillwater, OK 74078
405.744.5000