You are here: Home / Ag Communications Services / Contact Ag Communications Services

Division of Agricultural Sciences & Natural Resources

Contact Ag Communications Services

Contact Ag Communications Services

Professionals in communications media

141 Agriculture North
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-4065
Fax: 405-744-5739

Lyndall Stout
Interim Director
150 Agriculture North
Phone: 405-744-4065
E-Mail: lyndall.stout@okstate.edu

Jamie McReynolds
Unit Assistant
149 Agriculture North
Phone: 405-744-4065
E-Mail: jamie.mcreynolds@okstate.edu

NEWS AND MEDIA RELATIONS

Trisha Gedon
Communications Specialist
136 Agriculture North
Phone: 405-744-3625
E-Mail: trisha.gedon@okstate.edu

Sean Hubbard
Communications Specialist
141 Agriculture North
Phone: 405-744-4490
E-Mail: sean.hubbard@okstate.edu

Leilana McKindra
Communications Specialist
140 Agriculture North
Phone: 405-744-6792
E-Mail: leilana.mckindra@okstate.edu

Donald Stotts
Communications Specialist
143 Agriculture North
Phone: 405-744-4079
E-Mail: donald.stotts@okstate.edu

PHOTOGRAPHY

Todd Johnson
Communications Specialist
130 Agriculture North
Phone: 405-744-5731
E-Mail: todd.johnson@okstate.edu

PUBLICATIONS

Tierra Eller
Communications Specialist - Publications and Social Media
139 Agriculture North
Phone: 405-744-2912
E-Mail: tierra.eller@okstate.edu

Gayle Hiner
Senior Communications Specialist
137 Agriculture North
Phone: 405-744-3659
E-Mail: gayle.hiner@okstate.edu

VIDEO

Vince Giannotti
Graphics and Video Producer
148 Agriculture North
Phone: 405-744-3662
E-Mail: don.giannotti@okstate.edu

Craig Woods
Educational Video Productions
Senior TV Producer-Director
155 Agriculture North
Phone: 405-744-3618
E-Mail: craig.woods@okstate.edu

OKLAHOMA GARDENING

Kevin Gragg
Senior TV Producer-Director
154 Agriculture North
Phone: 405-744-4075
E-Mail: mr.gragg@okstate.edu

SUNUP

Lyndall Stout
Host / Senior TV Producer
157 Agriculture North
Phone: 405-744-4061
E-Mail: lyndall.stout@okstate.edu

Dave Deken
TV Producer
137 Agriculture North
Phone: 405-744-5978
E-Mail: dave.deken@okstate.edu

Austin Moore
TV Producer
159 Agriculture North
Phone: 405-744-4322
E-Mail: austin.moore@okstate.edu

SPECIAL

Mike Davis
Communications Specialist - Marketing
151 Agriculture North
Phone: 405-744-5631
mail: mike.davis10@okstate.edu

Mandy Gross
Food and Ag Products Center
FAPC Communications Manager
144 FAPC Building
Phone: 405-744-0442
E-Mail: mandy.gross@okstate.edu

Oklahoma State University - Stillwater, OK 74078
405.744.5000